Double Delight

All Credits- Teddy ©.The chubby fellow in the pic is me. Laughs.

IMG_20170325_200728 copy

Double Delight

Enough words cannot describe distance,
the crossroad never can seek serenity,
how unite been we in trust tonight,
Not a man am I of cursed crusade,
A face not could born to fear flight,
A smile not deprived of your kind kiss,
Remember me in taken off hazy hymns,
Evenings saw my eyes gazing whispering waves,
Those high water let inside me chaotic chills,
And leftover dew of morning lips lost,
Fear cannot fight, lies never love but you loved,
The heart inside saw this world with somebody’s sight,
I am now a moonlight draped in painless peace,
Happily given my nightly names and double delight,
Your was that sight and you were my night sky.

-Teddy ©

Leave a Reply

