Rain and Fire

A flawless sensation certainly I’ve seen,

Perfection that shivers in your imperfect face.

A clear line draws the envy in your eyes,

That goes round and trap eyes hungry for beauty.

You smile, you blush and I get lost in your ecstasy

Those nights when god forgets to bless me,

Blessings endow upon me with your face.

A burning passion to search the truth has ended,

When you found me and my heart found yours.

I can forever admire the simplicity you show,

Your face tells thousand silent stories to me.

Your soul and heart has bestowed upon me,

A will for rain and fire to exist inside together.

Leave a Reply

