a sane insanity

Getting along can be hard in life. Sometimes you rage on and sometimes you let it rage on. Categorized by our caste, race, sex, religion and status, we are all united by just one thing and that is to thrive for what we love.

 

Once a while, the crib turned

Insanity fell into my hand.

 

Words that never found any lips,

Crumbled onto my little fingertips.

 

Surrounded by hegemony of lies,

Some seeped into me, some died.

 

Few dwindling thoughts of shouting memories

What was lost, left heavily.

 

An aisle of persuading dreams,

Annealed onto my soared eyes.

 

I lie down curled, heart pounded feverishly

Questions unanswered, I closed myself gradually.

Leave a Reply

