OUR WORLD

Someone can love and think about you to the utmost and you might not know a nibble about it. I hope these words go to the right people out there and the person I want to dedicate to.

Courtesy to what got far, I found you

In the deepest blue, darkest sights.

A millennium of what was achieved, I stood ground

Never shaken, to grasp the invisible beauty.

Stories of what they sewed together, truth held you

Unspoken words, pages crumbled into reality,

Yet, what was never touched never felt,

Never made it into our world.

Whatever I asked to stop, to stay,

Memories where you stay, stayed forever.

Preaching to what was forgot, vanished in you,

You left me and I lost myself.

Leave a Reply

