A ROMANTIC INSIGHT

The Sight

 

There isn’t enough flowers in the wild,
To glow as beautiful as your face does.

There isn’t enough ink in the world,
To write all the stories I want for you.

Those little whispers, the sounds
Between here and there

The perfect silence of your face that never were.

Time that has brought you is never enough,
to scratch my thoughts of my belove.

My imagination of you, a kiss under the night light

I’d give my last breath,
to my love and your only sight.

Leave a Reply

