After long getting back!

.WEB-20151030232105VALENTINE SPECIAL

When I feel I’m coming apart,

My seams loosen, dissolve in the hot

Water of the shower

And I get a bit stifled and my breath gets

Low in my chest-

That’s when I think of your hand.

Big and long along with soft thumbs,

Run along my red lips.

I ache to feel it clip in my mouth,

To show you how I love you.

I keep my eyes closed and tight,

All of me is here right now to feel

The pound and pull of you and us

You bit my neck and my knees get

Weak and air escapes my lungs.

And I feel your teeth smile against my skin,

Because you say like it when I whimper.

 

Leave a Reply

