last kiss

How can i forget the hug

That touched your heart with mine

How can i forget the walk

Below the starlight, beside my princess

How can i forget the tears

you cried sobbing on my shoulders

How can i forget the stares

when all  i could see was your eyes

How can i forget the wind

Making your hair blow on my face

How can i forget the evening

When the golden sky sparkled on your face

How can i forget the smile

Made me see the most beautiful face

How can i forget the crowd

You held my hand, me your arms

How can i forget the occasions

Waiting eagerly to wish you first

How can i ever forget you

Giving best memories and my last kiss

Leave a Reply

