The sound is always within you

The morning charm breaks my closing dream
My eyes gets knocked out by those ailing beam

I hate this place full of scary vengeance
Lying failed for someone to understand my helplessness

Eventually I get some shoulders to hide myself from all these
With closing my eyes, they happily destroy my domain piece by piece

These eyes fill my heart with love and trust
Only to let me discover all these were rust

I loose the courage to live and fight
Asking myself the question ‘Who is mine’

Searching everywhere, the only answer I found
‘My god, my soul, my heart’ echos the sound

Leave a Reply

