My first poem to start my blogging

GOODBYE

The walking stars, the fading night

Below them, just you and I

The love that floats, the sky that stares

We hold each other, with nothing to bear

No words to speak, no secrets to share

The beauty of your kiss drives the night air

You lie over me, and over our dreams

Happiness is the only ending it seems

My heart gets shaken realizing the world is all porous

But your eyes that stares brings me back between us

Our moment of this love flies through the eternal sky

Don’t live anywhere, don’t say GoodBye

Leave a Reply

