Its after she had left from my life

YOU ARE MINE

Defeated, lost in the run

Feet inside the mud

Bullied by everyone

Guilt gripped hard

Days and night passes

Not a dream reached

Ducked inside failure

Eyes craved for you

The ride to destiny

You stood there, me here

Waiting for me to come

Life is small but

Fare enough to fall

Still happiness meant you

Troubles vanish in hug

When you cried

I wasn’t there, yet

You never quit on me

You taught me

How to strive, to fight

You are no angel

But you are no less

Your essence in horizon

Past in blurry pixels

I pick up pace

Crossing the walls

Wobbling yet not to fall

Colors of hope fill in

Bravely facing world

Smiling away in pain

To succeed, to reach the sky

Because You Are Mine

4 thoughts on “Its after she had left from my life

Leave a Reply

